займ на карту без отказа с плохой кредитной историей
Browsing articles in "NDN(CCN)"

ICP: Design and Evaluation of an Interest Control Protocol for Content-Centric Networking

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题: ICP: Design and Evaluation of an Interest Control Protocol for Content-Centric Networking ( 来源URL:http://anr-connect.org/index.php?p=1_6_Publications ) 简要说明:in IEEE NOMEN Workshop, co-located with INFOCOM 2012, Orlando FL. ( http://www.ieee-infocom.org/2012/nomen/Program.htm ) 文档日期:2012年3月30日 (March 25-30, 2012.) 作者信息:Giovanna Carofiglio ( giovanna.carofiglio@alcatel-lucent.com ),   ...... +阅读全文+

An Effective Hop-by-Hop Interest Shaping Mechanism for CCN Communications

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题: An Effective Hop-by-Hop Interest Shaping Mechanism for CCN Communications ( 来源URL:http://anr-connect.org/index.php?p=1_6_Publications ) 简要说明:in IEEE NOMEN Workshop, co-located with INFOCOM 2012, Orlando FL. ( http://www.ieee-infocom.org/2012/nomen/Program.htm ) 文档日期:2012年3月30日 (March 25-30, 2012.) 作者信息:Nathalya Rozhnova ( natalya.rozhnova@lip6.fr ), Serge Fdida ( serge.fdida@lip6.fr ...... +阅读全文+

On Sizing CCN Content Stores by Exploiting Topological Information

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题: On Sizing CCN Content Stores by Exploiting Topological Information ( 来源URL:http://perso.telecom-paristech.fr/~drossi/index.php?n=Software.ccnSim ) 简要说明:InfoCom 2012发表论文. In NOMEN Worshop at IEEE Infocom’12, Orlando, FL. ( http://www.ieee-infocom.org/2012/nomen/Program.htm )  ANR Project Connect. ( http://www.anr-connect.org/ ) 文档日期:2012年3月30日 (March 25-30, 2012.) 作者信息:Dario...... +阅读全文+

Flow-aware Traffic Control for A Content-Centric Network

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题:Flow-aware Traffic Control for A Content-Centric Network 来源URL:http://anr-connect.org/index.php?p=1_6_Publications 简要说明:in IEEE Infocom 2012, Orlando, FL. ( http://www.ieee-infocom.org/program.html ) 文档日期:2012年3月29日 (March 25-30, 2012.) 作者信息:Sara Oueslati ( sara.oueslati@orange-ftgroup.com ),  James Roberts ( james.roberts@inria.fr ),  Nada Sbihi ( nada.sbihi@inria.fr ). 附件: Flow-a...... +阅读全文+

ANDaNA: Anonymous Named Data Networking Application

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题:ANDaNA: Anonymous Named Data Networking Application ( 来源URL:http://www.parc.com/publications/type/techpub/?page=1 ) 简要说明:Annual Network & Distributed System Security Symposium (NDSS), 5 February, 2012. 文档日期:2012年 2月 (February , 2012.) 作者信息:Steven DiBenedetto ( dibenede@cs.colostate.edu ), Paolo Gasti ( pgasti@uci.edu ), Gene Tsudik ( gtsudik@uci.edu ), Ersin Uzun ( ersin.uzun@parc....... +阅读全文+

A Dive into the Caching Performance of Content Centric Networking

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题:A Dive into the Caching Performance of Content Centric Networking ( 来源URL:http://perso.telecom-paristech.fr/~drossi/index.php?n=Software.ccnSim ) 简要说明:Technical report, Telecom ParisTech, 2011. 文档日期:2011年12月 (December, 2011.) 作者信息:Giuseppe Rossini (  giuseppe.rossini@enst.fr ), Dario Rossi (  dario.rossi@enst.fr ). 附件:A Dive into the Caching Performance of Content Centric Networking +阅读全文+

Caching Performance of Content Centric Networksunder Multi-path Routing (and more)

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题:Caching Performance of Content Centric Networksunder Multi-path Routing (and more) ( 来源URL:http://perso.telecom-paristech.fr/~drossi/index.php?n=Software.ccnSim ) 简要说明:Technical report, Telecom ParisTech, 2011. 文档日期:2011年12月 (December, 2011.) 作者信息:Dario Rossi ( dario.rossi@enst.fr ), Giuseppe Rossini ( giuseppe.rossini@enst.fr ). 附件:Caching performance of content centric networks un...... +阅读全文+

A New Approach to Securing Audio Conference Tools

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题:A New Approach to Securing Audio Conference Tools ( 来源URL:http://asiafi.net/org/ndn/hands-on2012/ ) 简要说明:Asia Workshop on Future Internet Technologies, November 2011. 文档日期:2011年11月 (November , 2011.) 作者信息:Zhenkai Zhu ( zhenkai@cs.ucla.edu ), Paolo Gasti ( pgasti@uci.edu ),  Yanbin Lu ( yanbin@uci.edu ), Jeffery Burke ( jburke@remap.ucla.edu ),  Van Jacobson ( van@parc.com ), Lixia Zhan...... +阅读全文+