Browsing articles in "NDN(CCN)"

Caching Performance of Content Centric Networksunder Multi-path Routing (and more)

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题:Caching Performance of Content Centric Networksunder Multi-path Routing (and more) ( 来源URL:http://perso.telecom-paristech.fr/~drossi/index.php?n=Software.ccnSim ) 简要说明:Technical report, Telecom ParisTech, 2011. 文档日期:2011年12月 (December, 2011.) 作者信息:Dario Rossi ( dario.rossi@enst.fr ), Giuseppe Rossini ( giuseppe.rossini@enst.fr ). 附件:Caching performance of content centric networks un...... +阅读全文+

A New Approach to Securing Audio Conference Tools

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题:A New Approach to Securing Audio Conference Tools ( 来源URL:http://asiafi.net/org/ndn/hands-on2012/ ) 简要说明:Asia Workshop on Future Internet Technologies, November 2011. 文档日期:2011年11月 (November , 2011.) 作者信息:Zhenkai Zhu ( zhenkai@cs.ucla.edu ), Paolo Gasti ( pgasti@uci.edu ),  Yanbin Lu ( yanbin@uci.edu ), Jeffery Burke ( jburke@remap.ucla.edu ),  Van Jacobson ( van@parc.com ), Lixia Zhan...... +阅读全文+

Performance Measurement of Name-Centric Content Distribution Methods

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
·  标题:Performance Measurement of Name-Centric Content Distribution Methods ( 来源URL:http://www.named-data.net/publications.html ) 简要说明:In Proceedings of the 7th ACM/IEEE Symposium on Architectures for Networking and Communications  Systems (ANCS ’11), Brookleyn, NY, October 2011. 文档日期:2011年10月29日 (October 29-30, 2011.) 作者信息:Haowei Yuan ( hyuan@wustl.edu ) and Patrick Crowley ( pcrow...... +阅读全文+

Modeling Data Transfer in Content-Centric Networking

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题:Modeling Data Transfer in Content-Centric Networking ( 来源URL:http://anr-connect.org/index.php?p=1_6_Publications ) 简要说明:in Proc. of 23rd International Teletraffic Congress, ITC23 San Francisco, CA, USA,  2011. ( http://www.itc23.com/technical-program/ ) 文档日期:2011年9月7日 (September 6-8, 2011.) 作者信息:Giovanna Carofiglio (giovanna.carofiglio@alcatel-lucent.com ),  Massimo Gallo ( massimo.ga...... +阅读全文+

ACT: Audio Conference Tool Over Named Data Networks

4月 30, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
 标题:ACT: Audio Conference Tool Over Named Data Networks ( 来源URL:http://www.named-data.net/publications.html ) 简要说明:in ACM SIGCOMM workshop on information-centric networking, Toronto, Canada, 2011. ( http://conferences.sigcomm.org/sigcomm/2011/workshops.php ) 文档日期:2011年8月19日 (August 15-19, 2011.) 作者信息:Zhenkai Zhu ( zhenkai@cs.ucla.edu ), Sen Wang ( swangfly@vip.qq.com ),  Xu Yang ( ulyx.y...... +阅读全文+

SoCCeR: Services over Content-Centric Routing

4月 29, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题: SoCCeR: Services over Content-Centric Routing ( 来源URL:http://conferences.sigcomm.org/sigcomm/2011/workshops/ICN/ ) 简要说明:in ACM SIGCOMM workshop on information-centric networking, Toronto, Canada, 2011. ( http://conferences.sigcomm.org/sigcomm/2011/workshops.php ) 文档日期:2011年8月19日 (August 15-19, 2011.) 作者信息:Shashank Shanbhag ( sshanbha@ecs.umass.edu ),  Nico Schwan ( nico.schwan@alcate...... +阅读全文+

Content-Based Publish/Subscribe Networking and Information-Centric Networking

4月 29, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题: Content-Based Publish/Subscribe Networking and Information-Centric Networking ( 来源URL:http://conferences.sigcomm.org/sigcomm/2011/workshops/ICN/ ) 简要说明:in ACM SIGCOMM workshop on information-centric networking, Toronto, Canada, 2011. ( http://conferences.sigcomm.org/sigcomm/2011/workshops.php ) 文档日期:2011年8月19日 (August 15-19, 2011.) 作者信息:Antonio Carzaniga ( antonio.carzaniga@usi.ch ),...... +阅读全文+

CONET: A Content Centric Inter-Networking Architecture

4月 29, 2012   //   by netlab   //   NDN(CCN)  //  No Comments
标题: CONET: A Content Centric Inter-Networking Architecture ( 来源URL:http://conferences.sigcomm.org/sigcomm/2011/workshops/ICN/ ) 简要说明:in ACM SIGCOMM workshop on information-centric networking, Toronto, Canada, 2011. ( http://conferences.sigcomm.org/sigcomm/2011/workshops.php ) 文档日期:2011年8月19日 (August 15-19, 2011.) 作者信息:Andrea Detti ( andrea.detti@uniroma2.it ),  Nicola Blefari-Melazzi ( b...... +阅读全文+
OK